908.852.2600

SERVING NEW JERSEY

CONTACT

Contact Lavery, Selvaggi, Abromitis & Cohen, P.C.

Attorney Directory

General Information – info@lsaclaw.com
Michael B. Lavery – mlavery@lsaclaw.com
Michael S. Selvaggi – mselvaggi@lsaclaw.com
John J. Abromitis – jabromitis@lsaclaw.com
Lawrence P. Cohen – lcohen@lsaclaw.com
Katrina L. Campbell – kcampbell@lsaclaw.com
Katherine E. Ingrassia – kingrassia@lsaclaw.com
Richard W. Wenner – rwenner@lsaclaw.com
Jamie F. Moscagiuri – jmoscagiuri@lsaclaw.com

LSA&C, P.C. LAW OFFICES

HACKETTSTOWN OFFICE

1001 Route 517
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Phone: (908) 852-2600
Fax: (908) 852-8225
Get Directions

MORRISTOWN OFFICE

23 Cattano Ave at Chancery Square
Morristown, NJ  07960

Phone(973) 285-1281
Fax: (908) 852-8225
Get Directions

CONTACT

Contact Lavery, Selvaggi, Abromitis & Cohen, P.C.
Please enter your name.
Please enter a valid phone number. Must be at least six digits long.
Please enter a valid e-mail address.
Please enter a message.
Not correct, please try again..